Contacts

Baumann S.r.l.
Via Palesega 1
I-37010 Cavaion (VR)
Tel. +39.045.6205311
Fax. +39.045.7235966
info@baumann-online.it
Reg. Impr. N. 6199
C.C.I.A.A. -REA-
Verona n. 118922
Capitale Soc. € 25.300,00
int. Vers.


View Larger Map


PresidentWolfgang Baumanninfo@baumann-online.it
Managing DirectorDr. Klaus Pirpamerk.pirpamer@baumann-online.it
Sales InternationalDr. Fabio Bernieri
+39/340/96 91 711
f.bernieri@baumann-online.it
Sales back officeDott. Claudia Köhlerc.kohler@baumann-online.it
Sales GermanyRainer Becker
+49/(0)174/21 96 989
r.becker@baumann-online.it
Sales UKJason Reynolds
+44 (0)7711 915505
jason@baumann-sideloaders.co.uk
Sales Italy Andrea Zuliani
+39/340/96 91 340
andrea.zuliani@baumann-online.it
Sales USA
Rob Alling
ralling@cavaionbaumannusa.com
Technical DirectorDr. Ing. Riccardo Bover.bove@baumann-online.it
Production ManagerDr. Ing. Vanni Righiv.righi@baumann-online.it
After sales manager Franz Hollergschwandtner f.holler@baumann-online.it
Back office after salesDott. Serena Sabainis.sabaini@baumann-online.it
Parts and deliveryJosef Sachsalberj.sachsalber@baumann-online.it
Tecnical supportStephan Errulat
+49/(0)172/66 91 130
s.errulat@baumann-online.it
Tecnical supportNeuhaeuser Bernd
+49/(0)173/16 97 612
b.neuhaeuser@baumann-online.it
Tecnical TrainerHelmsing Andrèa.helmsing@baumann-online.it
Logistic ManagerMario Gaetam.gaeta@baumann-online.it
Health & SafetyDavide Melchiorid.melchiori@baumann-online.it
Purchase ManagerFabio Gnesottof.gnesotto@baumann-online.it
AdministrationIlaria Marai
Anna Zanetti
i.marai@baumann-online.it
a.zanetti@baumann-online.it